• Chairman's Council

    William Aaron
    Aaron & Gianna, PLC
    Managing Shareholder
    E. Paige Sensenbrenner
    Adams and Reese LLP
    Senior Partner in Charge
    David Aubrey
    AT&T Louisiana
    State Director of External Affairs
    Todd Matherne
    Biz New Orleans
    Roderic Teamer
    Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Louisiana
    Director, Diversity Programs and Business Development
    Elizabeth Ellison-Frost
    Chalmette Refining, L.L.C.
    Community Relations Director
    Leah Brown
    Chevron - Gulf of Mexico Business Unit
    Manager -Policy, Government and Public Affairs
    Steve Sawyer
    Vice President of Public Affairs
    Jennie Diemont
    Deep Fried Advertising
    Owner + Creative Director
    Christopher Wegmann
    Entercom New Orleans
    VP/Market Manager
    Charles Rice
    Entergy New Orleans Inc.
    President and CEO
    Chris Ferris
    Fidelity Bank
    Executive Vice President
    Mike Bearden
    Folgers Coffee Company
    Director of Operations
    Guy Williams
    Gulf Coast Bank & Trust Company
    President & CEO
    Dan Real
    Harrah's New Orleans Casino & Hotel
    Regional President South
    Michael Smith
    Hyatt Regency New Orleans
    General Manager
    Lori Murphy
    Inside New Orleans
    Tommy Vadell 3
    Lamar Advertising
    Senior Account Executive
    Charlotte Parent
    LCMC Health
    AVP of Community Affairs and Network Development
    Jeffrey Pilet
    Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
    NASA Michoud Assembly, Lockheed Martin Site Director
    Joseph Kimbrell
    Louisiana Public Health Institute (LPHI)
    Sondra Brown
    MDRG - Market Dynamics Research Group, Inc.
    Lisa Blossman
    New Orleans CityBusiness
    Publisher, Senior Vice President
    Stephen Perry
    New Orleans Convention and Visitors Bureau
    Steven Dugal
    Northwestern Mutual
    Managing Partner
    David Gaines
    Ochsner Health System
    CEO System Retail Services & Marketing /Senior VP Public Affairs
    Julie Grantz
    Peoples Health
    Director of Market and IPA Operations
    Brandon Davis
    Phelps Dunbar LLP
    Brandy Christian
    Port of New Orleans
    President & CEO
    Sean Bruno
    Sean M. Bruno Certified Public Accountants
    C. Hayne Rainey
    Sewerage & Water Board of New Orleans
    Manager, Intergovernmental Relations
    Paul Hagal
    External Relations Manager, Gulf of Mexico
    Justin Augustine
    Transdev Services, Inc.
    Vice President
    Robert Berning
    Velocity Agency
    Owner/ Founder
    Joel Vilmenay
    President & General Manager
    Timothy Bennett
    Whitney Bank
    Vice President, Corporate Banking
    Tim Ingram
    WVUE-FOX 8
    Vice President & General Manager
    Tod Smith
    WWL-TV Channel 4/WUPL-TV Channel 54
    President/General Manager
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events