• Events Calendar

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 - Sunday Jul 3, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Friday Jul 1, 2022 - Friday Dec 9, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
    Thursday Jul 7, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
    Friday Jul 8, 2022 - Saturday Jul 9, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services
    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
    Thursday Jul 14, 2022
    Join the New Orleans Chamber at our monthly premier women's only networking event, the Women's Business Alliance hosted by Felix's Restaurant & Oyster Bar. Network over cocktails at our monthly informal meet & greet exclusive to the ladies of the Chamber. Complimentary Hors D'oeuvres & Happy Hour Drink Specials. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
    Friday Jul 15, 2022 - Sunday Jul 17, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Networking
    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
    Join the New Orleans Chamber for the monthly Power Hour. Marketing your business is the first step to success. B2B networking allows business people to effectively network with each other by providing each person time for a sales pitch about what distinguishes their business or service from others in their field. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022
    Join the New Orleans Chamber of Commerce and NOLA SHRM for a discussion about The Great Resignation. This information will help businesses plan for future success by gaining a competitive advantage through human capital. ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
    Thursday Jul 21, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
    Friday Jul 22, 2022 - Saturday Jul 23, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Sunday Jul 24, 2022
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022
    Join the New Orleans Chamber for dinner and curated connections - a structured networking approach. Enjoy a 2-course meal for an informal but focused discussion. We will actively work to connect people at each table at assigned seats based on their industry and any requests noted. ... read more
    Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
    Friday Jul 29, 2022
    Cool It Down with the LGBT Chamber of Commerce and a Summertime Meet-Up at American Townhouse! ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Networking
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events